delta-islands: respect progress flag
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 08:58:32 +0000 (04:58 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 20:29:49 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
commitbdbdf42f8ab79374704b769157e7b080d525b73a
treed27134e51d8f8cf314888ac1e6460a20b72b9684
parentaeb582a98374c094361cba1bd756dc6307432c42
delta-islands: respect progress flag

The delta island code always prints "Marked %d islands", even if
progress has been suppressed with --no-progress or by sending stderr to
a non-tty.

Let's pass a progress boolean to load_delta_islands(). We already do
the same thing for the progress meter in resolve_tree_islands().

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/pack-objects.c
delta-islands.c
delta-islands.h