t5551: do not assume the "matching" push is the default
authorBrian Gernhardt <brian@gernhardtsoftware.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 02:05:07 +0000 (21:05 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 17:02:40 +0000 (10:02 -0700)
commitbd7ac5990ca77b9a294ffb3bd0b6143b17bb35bd
tree599561dd8c22569806617ed5293bcfa6cc72ed2e
parentc9704aa7aba9c31a6cb099bb9fa4b7cf8a79d680
t5551: do not assume the "matching" push is the default

Signed-off-by: Brian Gernhardt <brian@gernhardtsoftware.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t5551-http-fetch.sh