diff: convert diff_flush_patch_id to struct object_id
authorBrandon Williams <bmwill@google.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 17:30:54 +0000 (10:30 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 00:36:07 +0000 (09:36 +0900)
commitbd25f288767aa26f42ac02d2d36695c8df9134dd
tree05f2e935f1e901a70c630391c820fda13385fffa
parent34f3c0ebfbe3c8075587e5b06d0fd280ea57f053
diff: convert diff_flush_patch_id to struct object_id

Signed-off-by: Brandon Williams <bmwill@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
diff.c
diff.h
patch-ids.c