mailmap: style fixes
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 06:54:13 +0000 (02:54 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 15:23:39 +0000 (08:23 -0700)
commitbd23794552a9d344ddda9fac20d7ee9b7607f6b1
tree3b42fa315a8eef5ded24c0accda8d5ff6954386a
parentfbfba7ade0dde36d8911973b1dac248b81ce1375
mailmap: style fixes

Wrap overlong lines and format the multi-line comments to match our
coding style.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Signed-off-by: Eric Sunshine <sunshine@sunshineco.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
mailmap.c