coccicheck: make batch size of 0 mean "unlimited"
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Wed, 8 May 2019 07:07:54 +0000 (03:07 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 10:25:14 +0000 (19:25 +0900)
commitbcb4edf7af7f10878dd75ccfc3fc0f7596f2d658
treef36bd27b37fb3c10341ec4f6f52995dcbefb294f
parent960154b9c17afb276e12d0bec83513f3e46de565
coccicheck: make batch size of 0 mean "unlimited"

If you have the memory to handle it, the ideal case is to run a single
spatch invocation with all of the source files. But the only way to do
so now is to pick an arbitrarily large batch size. Let's make "0" do
this, which is a little friendlier (and doesn't otherwise have a useful
meaning).

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Makefile