l10n: it.po: Updated Italian translation
authorAlessandro Menti <alessandro.menti@alessandromenti.it>
Sun, 19 May 2019 06:51:55 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
committerAlessandro Menti <alessandro.menti@alessandromenti.it>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 20:27:19 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
commitbbc55709e745b7a5bb43d2fb897884d06fb2e41c
tree130735d69c91cc8b167ee93553086043a8553ad9
parent77e1962193baefefc59c13fa093a366134636017
l10n: it.po: Updated Italian translation

Signed-off-by: Alessandro Menti <alessandro.menti@alessandromenti.it>
po/it.po