path.c: move some code out of strbuf_git_path_submodule()
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 02:42:30 +0000 (09:42 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 17:23:40 +0000 (10:23 -0700)
commitbbbb7de7ac69e66c9263bd0e220172fe717b3f54
tree80bf04c465a9c57847c1bda53ffde33ea5bcacd6
parent077be78d7ff0d44cab311da315b2f8dbd2a0d57b
path.c: move some code out of strbuf_git_path_submodule()

refs is learning to avoid path rewriting that is done by
strbuf_git_path_submodule(). Factor out this code so it could be reused
by refs_* functions.

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
path.c
submodule.c
submodule.h