fsck: reduce word legos to help i18n
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 05:16:14 +0000 (06:16 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 05:47:10 +0000 (14:47 +0900)
commitbbb15c5193868a28f4eab4e1878af0f343e7d7c9
treed9c3352a1ef8323c6bc63dc1fb9e147a32e3d771
parent8900342628c1c0c52dff62edaa2ee73d82287f2d
fsck: reduce word legos to help i18n

These messages will be marked for translation later. Reduce word legos
and give translators almost full phrases. describe_object() is updated
so that it can be called from printf() twice.

While at there, remove \n from the strings to reduce a bit of work
from translators.

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/fsck.c