protocol-v2 doc: put HTTP headers after request
authorJosh Steadmon <steadmon@google.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 19:01:12 +0000 (12:01 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 20:03:42 +0000 (13:03 -0700)
commitbb4d000e87a1649573aba210908847c8782b09d4
treecde94600ebc77adbda9477013b9f8da80ef3548e
parenta4d78ce26bf4816d868be21c7355d0e0940460a7
protocol-v2 doc: put HTTP headers after request

HTTP servers return 400 if you send headers before the GET request.

Signed-off-by: Josh Steadmon <steadmon@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/technical/protocol-v2.txt