Make every builtin-*.c file #include "builtin.h"
authorPeter Hagervall <hager@cs.umu.se>
Sat, 14 Jul 2007 23:14:45 +0000 (01:14 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 15 Jul 2007 05:44:09 +0000 (22:44 -0700)
commitbaffc0e7708de1655665d150081e8880501736fe
tree267d9bfd87967c891fc25e8b5dcf1376ee8c816c
parent46cf98baa5a1d74a9d00dc1092b29e4af93e8615
Make every builtin-*.c file #include "builtin.h"

Make every builtin-*.c file #include "builtin.h".

Also takes care of some declaration/definition mismatches.

Signed-off-by: Peter Hagervall <hager@cs.umu.se>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
12 files changed:
builtin-bundle.c
builtin-checkout-index.c
builtin-fetch--tool.c
builtin-for-each-ref.c
builtin-fsck.c
builtin-gc.c
builtin-merge-base.c
builtin-merge-file.c
builtin-pack-refs.c
builtin-rerere.c
builtin-runstatus.c
builtin-show-ref.c