git-gui: convert new/amend commit radiobutton to checkbutton
authorBert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 06:02:30 +0000 (08:02 +0200)
committerPratyush Yadav <me@yadavpratyush.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 19:07:47 +0000 (00:37 +0530)
commitba41b5b335b00ac1cb277c83b87ebf3c26b670c0
treed5207a238fb0bbf650b08519afac0f3b0bb0bfee
parentc77abf04604d74859f3ec81c44cd4ef2b084ebde
git-gui: convert new/amend commit radiobutton to checkbutton

Its a bi-state anyway and also saves one line in the menu.

Signed-off-by: Bert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Pratyush Yadav <me@yadavpratyush.com>
git-gui.sh
lib/checkout_op.tcl
lib/commit.tcl
lib/index.tcl