doc: tidy asciidoc style
authorJean-Noël Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 20:16:35 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 19:37:29 +0000 (11:37 -0800)
commitba170517be039a04b1914ebe9b492d4139c707df
treedcb778077f34381cddcb9569dab4a3eed34596e8
parent0d0ac3826a3bbb9247e39e12623bbcfdd722f24c
doc: tidy asciidoc style

This mainly refers to enforcing indentation on additional lines of
items of lists.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Noël Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
14 files changed:
Documentation/git-add.txt
Documentation/git-branch.txt
Documentation/git-checkout.txt
Documentation/git-cherry-pick.txt
Documentation/git-diff.txt
Documentation/git-fetch.txt
Documentation/git-format-patch.txt
Documentation/git-help.txt
Documentation/git-p4.txt
Documentation/git-reset.txt
Documentation/git-send-email.txt
Documentation/git-tag.txt
Documentation/git-upload-pack.txt
Documentation/rev-list-options.txt