l10n: de.po: translate 54 new messages
authorRalf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 16:25:45 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerRalf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 15:31:59 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commitb94490bd57c049a73e9dc65e78359b19b0211565
tree18e213c79c016f7dc45945c766b55619112144e4
parent1003b3a55dcd1f2d8c3e95db5e65c2e55061f3e6
l10n: de.po: translate 54 new messages

Translate 54 new messages came from git.pot update in
c138af5 (l10n: git.pot: v1.8.3 round 1 (54 new, 15 removed)).

While at there, fix some small issues.

Signed-off-by: Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Thomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch>
po/de.po