do_for_each_ref_in_dirs(): remove dead code
authorMichael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 19:52:14 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 1 May 2013 22:33:09 +0000 (15:33 -0700)
commitb830f6c66b2fd635d9cfa318d047917ea987a719
tree3252fb4b2938d422329e19fe5d719e66c6278412
parent3feb4f0cfb7597a98d6e650abc8e9a1a9a0d65b5
do_for_each_ref_in_dirs(): remove dead code

There is no way to drop out of the while loop.  This code has been
dead since 432ad41e.

Signed-off-by: Michael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
refs.c