read-cache.c: use INDEX_FORMAT_{LB,UB} in verify_hdr()
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 12:09:24 +0000 (19:09 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 20:48:41 +0000 (12:48 -0800)
commitb82a7b5bbc1c86d5f6d4198f694b213360dc2485
tree767129c7e4d57fa5151143015fb64efcf806461f
parent300e39f6aa974cebf09b5983b923a2bea23146ee
read-cache.c: use INDEX_FORMAT_{LB,UB} in verify_hdr()

9d22778 (read-cache.c: write prefix-compressed names in the index -
2012-04-04) defined these. Interestingly, they were not used by
read-cache.c, or anywhere in that patch. They were used in
builtin/update-index.c later for checking supported index
versions. Use them here too.

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
read-cache.c