worktree: say that "add" takes an arbitrary commit in short-help
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 18:32:32 +0000 (10:32 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:37:19 +0000 (12:37 -0800)
commitb780e4407d559e51224dded31e3d90e25191eb08
tree0abcb42caac0325b9c9a61d34583fe21e8d3a2fb
parent66d3f19324ac9eeae8ef0d2ae2067ae7b18f8ac8
worktree: say that "add" takes an arbitrary commit in short-help

c4738aed ("worktree: add can be created from any commit-ish",
2017-11-26) taught "git worktree add" to start a new worktree
with an arbitrary commit-ish checked out, not limited to a tip
of a branch.

"git worktree --help" was updated to describe this, but we forgot to
update "git worktree -h".

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/worktree.c