merge: grammofix in please-commit-before-merge message
authorAlex Henrie <alexhenrie24@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 04:25:33 +0000 (22:25 -0600)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 21:29:56 +0000 (14:29 -0700)
commitb7447679e84ed973430ab19fce87f56857b83068
treea3fd433151c2e7115ea1f8cb1e56351f98e8cee4
parentb1456605c26eb6bd991b70b0ca0a3ce0f02473e9
merge: grammofix in please-commit-before-merge message

Signed-off-by: Alex Henrie <alexhenrie24@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
advice.c
contrib/examples/git-pull.sh