builtin/fetch.c: don't free remote->name after fetch
authorKeith McGuigan <kmcguigan@twopensource.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 18:28:56 +0000 (14:28 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 18:58:05 +0000 (11:58 -0700)
commitb7410f616ea938ab34816b04e0479d55877af511
treec1b06ab5a7ab24895c1388db31963787901fc35a
parent0b65a8dbdb38962e700ee16776a3042beb489060
builtin/fetch.c: don't free remote->name after fetch

Make fetch's string_list of remote names own all of its string items
(strdup'ing when necessary) so that it can deallocate them safely
when clearing.

Signed-off-by: Keith McGuigan <kmcguigan@twopensource.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/fetch.c