Update draft release notes to 1.8.4
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 19:57:38 +0000 (12:57 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 20:00:08 +0000 (13:00 -0700)
commitb72c6161f1f34985e4a13f8c4c9ba9e55b3d1496
treee4d9b40377ed28a93cd3e2e8765cafb60addf760
parent30f7ad08e69561e638a0e95345b74aa2806331dc
Update draft release notes to 1.8.4

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/1.8.4.txt