tutorial: update output of git commit
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Sat, 4 Oct 2008 02:13:49 +0000 (22:13 -0400)
committerShawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Mon, 6 Oct 2008 07:04:24 +0000 (00:04 -0700)
commitb724fd094496625325dae009170445ef12862f96
tree039e7e3aac51f7371a42796c5cd06be58b4eb105
parentc85db254d9d3309bb330444385dbb3b7be5100d3
tutorial: update output of git commit

Commit c85db254 changed the format of the message produced
by "git commit" when creating a commit. This patch updates
the example session in the tutorial to the new format.

It also adds in the missing diffstat summary lines, which
should have been added long ago.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Documentation/gittutorial-2.txt