Makefile: add framework to verify and bench sha1 implementations.
authorJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sat, 24 Jun 2006 07:59:49 +0000 (00:59 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sat, 24 Jun 2006 08:10:40 +0000 (01:10 -0700)
commitb65bc21e7d8dc8cafc70dfa6354cb66b8874b2d9
treec8b81d0deff46063076468e15ac4964c5ba68969
parent86378b32895ee5d788491b8407608a54e5cf064c
Makefile: add framework to verify and bench sha1 implementations.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Makefile
test-sha1.c [new file with mode: 0644]
test-sha1.sh [new file with mode: 0755]