.mailmap: use Christian Couder's Tuxfamily address
authorChristian Couder <christian.couder@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 21:17:22 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 22:17:24 +0000 (15:17 -0700)
commitb3cbdd41cd5fbf9a33027f9dfe199fc77158dc93
tree7515e356e2591c7842da3682a2061e075ecdd30b
parent00f27feb6afaa9e5f91a0852a5a20c041ba0a421
.mailmap: use Christian Couder's Tuxfamily address

Signed-off-by: Christian Couder <chriscool@tuxfamily.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
.mailmap