builtin rebase: error out on incompatible option/mode combinations
authorPratik Karki <predatoramigo@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 15:36:35 +0000 (21:21 +0545)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 05:16:05 +0000 (14:16 +0900)
commitb361bd754d141ef1010286dbe5fe810992a498a0
treede51260d3fc5a6100fd784dc008ff26c4a1ffe2b
parent3dba9d08842226483c2d146e6dd37a6bfd27914e
builtin rebase: error out on incompatible option/mode combinations

While working on the GSoC project to convert the rebase command to a
builtin, the rebase command learned to error out on certain command-line
option combinations that cannot work, such as --whitespace=fix with
--interactive.

This commit converts that code.

Signed-off-by: Pratik Karki <predatoramigo@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/rebase.c