INSTALL: update asciidoc recommendation
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Wed, 30 May 2012 10:18:29 +0000 (06:18 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 16:07:04 +0000 (09:07 -0700)
commitb2478aa0858811c29061ed32c2686468b89d7296
treee085046245de5632d47ddbd3a86a0250cdba4458
parent0680f745ac3322bd99653c3cbc1cd765ee0db5c0
INSTALL: update asciidoc recommendation

Since commit 6cf378f (docs: stop using asciidoc no-inline-literal),
we no longer support asciidoc versions less than 8.4.1,
which introduced inline literals. Note this in the INSTALL
document.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
INSTALL