diff: remove DIFF_OPT_CLR macro
authorBrandon Williams <bmwill@google.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 18:19:10 +0000 (11:19 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 02:51:30 +0000 (11:51 +0900)
commitb2100e529171f0bbd497366618436cf86c08a324
treec2369ba71d4f376463923d1af622a4ae15e2b18f
parent23dcf77f48feb49c54bad09210f093a799816334
diff: remove DIFF_OPT_CLR macro

Remove the `DIFF_OPT_CLR` macro and instead set the flags directly.
This conversion is done using the following semantic patch:

@@
expression E;
identifier fld;
@@
- DIFF_OPT_CLR(&E, fld)
+ E.flags.fld = 0

@@
type T;
T *ptr;
identifier fld;
@@
- DIFF_OPT_CLR(ptr, fld)
+ ptr->flags.fld = 0

Signed-off-by: Brandon Williams <bmwill@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/blame.c
combine-diff.c
diff.c
diff.h
merge-recursive.c
revision.c
submodule.c