Merge branch 'sb/blame-color' into jk/banned-function
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 21:42:53 +0000 (14:42 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 16:05:35 +0000 (09:05 -0700)
commitb20a3cbb887be494a93d54858052f0a4f8df17c1
treee0adeee40201d5216f3f1a126e53e13fce635b81
parentb7bd9486b055c3f967a870311e704e3bb0654e4f
parent022d2ac1f3f89f5af1e712f72bfc69c716d64926
Merge branch 'sb/blame-color' into jk/banned-function

* sb/blame-color:
  blame: prefer xsnprintf to strcpy for colors
builtin/blame.c