completion: add --skip for cherry-pick and revert
authorDenton Liu <liu.denton@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 04:45:39 +0000 (00:45 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 21:47:09 +0000 (14:47 -0700)
commitb1b16bba966b919c0ddb57338c5745ea8b288eb5
treedf7960482deabccb881a96088436fb03b796941e
parentdeaa65a7545f2970167e32db3ff5f91b392f0517
completion: add --skip for cherry-pick and revert

Even though `--skip` is a valid command-line option for cherry-pick and
revert while they are in progress, it is not completed. Add this missing
option to the completion script.

Signed-off-by: Denton Liu <liu.denton@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash