CodingGuidelines: downcase placeholders in usage messages
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 19:02:56 +0000 (11:02 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 19:53:00 +0000 (11:53 -0800)
commitb1afe49dfbe9e91631bd011a47034fbf3ffd682e
treedad7f4e4a2ac61c02562696805eb4305a8f98c9f
parent24231e063f0f003f8ffd7b64c7ba6a0baaaa5283
CodingGuidelines: downcase placeholders in usage messages

We accumulated some inconsistencies without an explicit guidance to spell
this out over time.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/CodingGuidelines