transport-helper: trivial style cleanup
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 01:16:56 +0000 (20:16 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 18:33:01 +0000 (11:33 -0700)
commitb120ef3eac677762427631d5ae7372402a80b837
tree0fea8c71a7344405fedba6af0d549eec1d93a30d
parent571cdfd4e0a4cc24e215a5d5f0cb24292a9d7929
transport-helper: trivial style cleanup

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
transport-helper.c