promisor-remote.h: include missing header
authorDenton Liu <liu.denton@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 08:20:56 +0000 (01:20 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 05:04:19 +0000 (14:04 +0900)
commitb06fdead04b838a2522776ce7e3465146d84a224
treee81ab4e07f78651e258ac4708a43db9693b72f86
parent97b989ee3a9add534d561aefca0f3b65ec26a924
promisor-remote.h: include missing header

When we ran `make hdr-check`, we got the following warning message:

promisor-remote.h:21:46: warning: declaration of 'struct repository' will not be visible outside of this function [-Wvisibility]
extern int promisor_remote_get_direct(struct repository *repo,
     ^
1 warning generated.

This was caused by a missing reference to `struct repository`, which is
defined in "repository.h".

Include this missing header to fix this warning.

Signed-off-by: Denton Liu <liu.denton@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
promisor-remote.h