Change the scope of the $cc variable as it is not needed outside of send_message.
authorRobin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2007 02:37:18 +0000 (19:37 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Thu, 26 Apr 2007 04:03:03 +0000 (21:03 -0700)
commitaf068d274245be9aedc58e6835c2e43329639974
tree3fa6039bc428291f74c363e3a802fc82bc238494
parent8e3d436b0b5148bac11259bac55621e285eeb6c4
Change the scope of the $cc variable as it is not needed outside of send_message.

$cc is only used inside the send_message scope, so lets clean it out of the global scope.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
git-send-email.perl