worktree: usage: denote <branch> as optional with 'add'
authorSidhant Sharma <tigerkid001@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 04:44:53 +0000 (10:14 +0530)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 06:35:58 +0000 (23:35 -0700)
commitae9f2745bee74ed169f0ca2933b8cc9d21214110
treec9b977a3ce68c45aac1b7b98b2adead57868d431
parent114ff8881ac3de4b97f62f014560c99bed5dab92
worktree: usage: denote <branch> as optional with 'add'

Although 1eb07d8 (worktree: add: auto-vivify new branch when
<branch> is omitted, 2015-07-06) updated the documentation when
<branch> became optional, it neglected to update the in-code
usage message. Fix this oversight.

Reported-by: ch3cooli@gmail.com
Signed-off-by: Sidhant Sharma <tigerkid001@gmail.com>
Helped-by: Eric Sunshine <sunshine@sunshineco.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/worktree.c