t5531: avoid using an abbreviated option
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 18:14:20 +0000 (11:14 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 00:54:59 +0000 (09:54 +0900)
commitae0a11c20dd75f5955a25903020340096739b294
treebae80dd1d92784ad9cd770a38199eb621728a793
parent7076e4422c0304a1c00f54e268e59dfd7c2ad510
t5531: avoid using an abbreviated option

It was probably just an oversight: the `--recurse-submodules` option
puts the term "submodules" in the plural form, not the singular one.

To avoid future problems in case that another option is introduced that
starts with the prefix `--recurse-submodule`, let's just fix this.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t5531-deep-submodule-push.sh