fmt-merge-msg: avoid leaking strbuf in shortlog()
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 20:22:49 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 20:34:35 +0000 (12:34 -0800)
commitaddcf6cfdeb24a2ae589cbdd0ac1e754310b9ca8
tree5afdeb850417b4bfc779d1996e809e932150b117
parent9752ad0bb79f680bca48db7adc45338b298304b0
fmt-merge-msg: avoid leaking strbuf in shortlog()

Use string_list_append_nodup() instead of string_list_append() to hand
over ownership of a detached strbuf and thus avoid leaking its memory.

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/fmt-merge-msg.c