branch: honor --abbrev/--no-abbrev in --list mode
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 22:13:09 +0000 (14:13 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 19:47:38 +0000 (11:47 -0800)
commitac5bbc02b8c3781d517f1414655270b3fa38b028
tree0a1ebf08649475f15e15b8c107d0a5daaa2ee321
parent44a6b6ce1777f587c318008fe59b901a296f5326
branch: honor --abbrev/--no-abbrev in --list mode

When the "branch --list" command was converted to use the --format
facility from the ref-filter API, we forgot to honor the --abbrev
setting in the default output format and instead used a hardcoded
"7".

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/branch.c
t/t3200-branch.sh