t5004: ignore pax global header file
authorRené Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
Thu, 9 May 2013 13:10:48 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 19:18:57 +0000 (12:18 -0700)
commitabdb9b2e4fd7876ab7138119c4aedca70bc0d250
tree17267b503636fbf407658015d36a0937d2f36516
parente2161bc38514722050b3a9c50a7897c40b6a93cf
t5004: ignore pax global header file

Versions of tar that don't know pax headers -- like the ones in NetBSD 6
and OpenBSD 5.2 -- extract them as regular files.  Explicitly ignore the
file created for our global header when checking the list of extracted
files, as this is normal and harmless fall-back behaviour.  This fixes
test 3 of t5004 on these platforms.

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t5004-archive-corner-cases.sh