Fixed broken git help -w when installing from RPM
authorDavid J. Mellor <dmellor@whistlingcat.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 04:14:29 +0000 (20:14 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 06:00:49 +0000 (22:00 -0800)
commitab2fdb3b62589477bde0cd0af8239bee510c3488
treeb7511f6ab66d8137621a6c9667e669d997152f8d
parent5aed3c6ab834367292bd7a9b0894177a07afd910
Fixed broken git help -w when installing from RPM

After the git-core package was renamed to git, git help -w was still looking
for files in /usr/share/doc/git-core-$VERSION instead of
/usr/share/doc/git-$VERSION.

Signed-off-by: David J. Mellor <dmellor@whistlingcat.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git.spec.in