work around Python warnings from AsciiDoc
authorJunio C Hamano <junio@pobox.com>
Mon, 8 Dec 2008 02:38:46 +0000 (18:38 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 03:06:15 +0000 (19:06 -0800)
commitaa971cb9bf4105eefb435b9e6f282f019529c35f
tree2850f1c3006acb6a2365934e6ea2d4c2a6257402
parent553589f7823db530d03b49db42251fbea624041f
work around Python warnings from AsciiDoc

It appears that a reference to an anchor defined as [[anchor-name]] from
another place using <<anchor-name>> syntax, when the anchor name contains
a string "-with-" in its name, triggers these warnings from Python
interpreter.

  asciidoc -b docbook -d book user-manual.txt
  <string>:1: Warning: 'with' will become a reserved keyword in Python 2.6
  <string>:1: Warning: 'with' will become a reserved keyword in Python 2.6
  <string>:1: Warning: 'with' will become a reserved keyword in Python 2.6
  <string>:1: Warning: 'with' will become a reserved keyword in Python 2.6

There currently is no reference to "Finding comments with given content",
but for consistency and for futureproofing, the anchor is also updated as
the other ones that are actually used and trigger these warnings.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junio@pobox.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/user-manual.txt