remote: doc typofix
authorDuy Nguyen <pclouds@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 15:37:01 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 11:04:33 +0000 (20:04 +0900)
commita97447a42a199c4f359608721c82e88cefb43a8e
tree003d7e949aa3af9b4d1a230873c379b4cdec8d81
parent86f0b3727ced5db72ebbbd93f930671bfb9ab7be
remote: doc typofix

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-remote.txt