Add strbuf_add_wrapped_text() to utf8.[ch]
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Mon, 10 Nov 2008 17:47:00 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 07:57:29 +0000 (00:57 -0700)
commita94410c8134581f2f11a7db838da4d8725911a3c
treeeb8919e07a23c67b7b582df7364b67b108e4498b
parentae0b27023018416c0bfe54823466dee67c20705a
Add strbuf_add_wrapped_text() to utf8.[ch]

The newly added function can rewrap text according to a given first-line
indent, other-indent and text width.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
utf8.c
utf8.h