Remove "pathlen" from "struct name_entry"
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2007 17:07:46 +0000 (10:07 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Wed, 21 Mar 2007 17:21:56 +0000 (10:21 -0700)
commita8c40471ab0851bf9a58f7dc76f121258e0690e2
tree161da4c14a0d4f45cff256ca0df7789a81545e59
parent171dccd511bb4642e4491dc5115549b67a859a5b
Remove "pathlen" from "struct name_entry"

Since we have the "tree_entry_len()" helper function these days, and
don't need to do a full strlen(), there's no point in saving the path
length - it's just redundant information.

Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
builtin-grep.c
builtin-pack-objects.c
merge-tree.c
tree-walk.c
tree-walk.h
tree.c