submodule update: make use of the existing fetch_in_submodule function
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 22:00:04 +0000 (15:00 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 22:39:50 +0000 (15:39 -0700)
commita87bcd6d47d545402ab80ae71a39531997eb6f6f
treeba22475554c7d8a5c24084e1ca894f0374c5ac17
parent3a0f269e7c82aa3a87323cb7ae04ac5f129f036b
submodule update: make use of the existing fetch_in_submodule function

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-submodule.sh