t2016 (checkout -p): add missing &&
authorJonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 08:22:53 +0000 (03:22 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 23:02:47 +0000 (16:02 -0700)
commita814615a6a1722839c69dcc998ed4fae9da08310
tree9c3eec9c02d513b7a673ab32f73c32fbf14945c8
parent8fe5aeddcbeb194ea0f6e23e1f7b4ac38809921b
t2016 (checkout -p): add missing &&

Although the set_state command is not likely to fail, it is best to
stay in the habit of checking for failures.

Cc: Thomas Rast <trast@student.ethz.ch>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t2016-checkout-patch.sh