diff --check: honor conflict-marker-size attribute
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 02:21:32 +0000 (19:21 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 02:35:34 +0000 (19:35 -0700)
commita757c646ee78ae21c9e8ac66dcc52e361c15c7d2
tree192c2ed53220b1973ba21eda68bd0b847b0e0291
parent8588567c96490b8d236b1bc13f9bcb0dfa118efe
diff --check: honor conflict-marker-size attribute

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
diff.c
t/t4017-diff-retval.sh