for-each-ref: fix off by one read.
authorChristian Couder <chriscool@tuxfamily.org>
Mon, 12 Nov 2007 04:37:25 +0000 (05:37 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2007 07:40:33 +0000 (23:40 -0800)
commita74fa1106dd29390077025e7f176cf6b53eada62
treec273bfb5a9585accfb1cf1f4e52e44b621877728
parent53e780c8f662bb937dc66a698c34fa2407cff31b
for-each-ref: fix off by one read.

Signed-off-by: Christian Couder <chriscool@tuxfamily.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin-for-each-ref.c