l10n: zh_CN: for git v2.23.0 l10n round 1~2
authorJiang Xin <worldhello.net@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 02:02:22 +0000 (10:02 +0800)
committerJiang Xin <worldhello.net@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 08:59:17 +0000 (16:59 +0800)
commita6cd2cc485b9ba73934a059245aa9de7e68a2d4c
treed853172f6a753dd8f0e14874067380ec4dddb4b8
parent1f5ab2d1ae14cb47a25fd41859c5f3f1e6102314
l10n: zh_CN: for git v2.23.0 l10n round 1~2

Translate 128 new messages (4674t0f0u) for git 2.23.0.

Signed-off-by: Jiang Xin <worldhello.net@gmail.com>
po/zh_CN.po