git-log.txt: order OPTIONS properly; move <since>..<until>
authorRamkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 05:30:27 +0000 (11:00 +0530)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 06:10:20 +0000 (23:10 -0700)
commita682187e190598514fcbd092acace251e9fd633e
tree8f1488f9d89591ec5a12e48fee4d04a49ea51631
parent3a4dc48623793aad5770f0360eca8eb83f943657
git-log.txt: order OPTIONS properly; move <since>..<until>

The OPTIONS section lists <since>..<until> as the first item, but this
is inconsistent with the ordering in SYNOPSIS.  Move it down until it
appears just before [[--] <path>...].

Signed-off-by: Ramkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-log.txt