Update of unicode_width.h to Unicode Version 7.0
authorTorsten Bögershausen <tboegi@web.de>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 19:56:08 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 17:53:45 +0000 (10:53 -0700)
commita67c821dedf04683d65f2909c193617ca227cc02
tree585d3f26a9fc505a2bb0e0663bd21c0216d4edb1
parent9c94389c3ee02df891100b894c1790a524268d91
Update of unicode_width.h to Unicode Version 7.0

Unicode Version 7.0 was released yesterday.
Run ./update_unicode.sh to update the zero_width table.
Note: the double_width is unchanged.

Signed-off-by: Torsten Bögershausen <tboegi@web.de>
Reviewed-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
unicode_width.h