refactor "dumb" terminal determination
authorLars Schneider <larsxschneider@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 14:37:51 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 17:38:30 +0000 (09:38 -0800)
commita64f213d3fa13fa01e582b6734fe7883ed975dc9
tree24b1b8f7e95c639ed5cf1c77f6bd6e7753e9a20a
parent5a1f5c3060427375de30d609d72ac032516be4c2
refactor "dumb" terminal determination

Move the code to detect "dumb" terminals into a single location. This
avoids duplicating the terminal detection code yet again in a subsequent
commit.

Signed-off-by: Lars Schneider <larsxschneider@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
cache.h
color.c
editor.c
sideband.c