contrib: add win32 credential-helper
authorErik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 17:10:06 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 03:34:56 +0000 (20:34 -0700)
commita6253da0f30c5bee1ecb9bea313881dc8e50efda
tree2fe91c12792715f5f8e927a37623b98dfa190deb
parent2a9a19e1b160c8c63c470d4c236d65709214a66f
contrib: add win32 credential-helper

Since the Windows port of Git expects binary pipes, we need to make
sure the helper-end also sets up binary pipes.

Side-step CRLF-issue in test to make it pass.

Signed-off-by: Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/credential/wincred/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/credential/wincred/git-credential-wincred.c [new file with mode: 0644]
t/lib-credential.sh